STOCKTON WHEELERS CYCLING CLUB 23 MILE TIME TRIAL Teesside District Road Bike Championship & Open Time Trial SUNDAY 7th May 2023

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Event Secretary

Paul Kitson 6 Goldrest Close Ingleby Barwick STOCKTON ON TEES TS17 0TE Mobile 07971 266153 Email cycling@kitson49.plus.com **Time Keepers** C. Whitfield G. Russell

First Rider Off At 9:01 A.M.

Course Details T235

Start at gateway to Bishopton Sailboard Center. Proceed through Bishopton, continuing up hil and continue to Great Stainton T junction (2.8 miles). Turn left at junction and proceed towards Sadberge, taking 2nd lane on the left and continue in a southerly direction to top of hill in Sadberge village, where left and then left again onto the C51. Continue along lane towards Norton and take 2nd road junction on the left signposted Redmarshall (10.4 miles). Proceed to Redmarshall village and turn left at crossroads, signposted Bishopton. Repeat 1st lap via Bishopton, Great Staintion and Sadberge Village to continue along C51, to turn 1st left onto road signposted Bishopton. Proceed to Finish at entrance to Stonly Flat Farm, approx 300yds before start area. (23.0 miles)

Race Headquarters

Bishopton Village Hall Church View Bishopton TS21 1HB (Open from 8:15 am)

Teesside District Guidelines

- All numbers are available at the Event Headquarters and <u>not</u> at the start, All riders will be required to sign on, when collecting their number. A notice will be on display, adjacent to the signing on sheet, identifying any significant risks that may have been identified on the day of the event, which may affect rider's or officials safety.
- 2. No cars other than the event officials to be parked at the start or finish.
- 3. No U turns are to be undertaken within sight of the start or finish.
- 4. Riders are not to warm up on any part of the course, whilst an event is being held
- 5. No turbo trainers are to be used for warming up within 100 metres of inhabited properties.

Additional Information

Please consider the residents of Bishopton Village and do not restrict their access to properties. Please park on the east side of section of road between the start and finish areas and not in Bishopton village while competing.

Please Note:

As announced in the Teesside District News Update the entry fee for these events was reduced and there will be no prizes. (Any body who paid the full entry fee will receive a refund at the event)

STOCKTON WHEELERS CYCLING CLUB 23 MILE TIME TRIAL Teesside District Road Bike Championship & Open Time Trial SUNDAY 7th May 2023

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

District Road Bike Championship Entries

Number	Start Time	Name		Machine	Club	Gender	Category	Age
1	9:01	Steven	Robinson	Road Bike	Stockton Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	43
2	9:02	Gemma	Harcombe-Moore	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Female	Senior	37
3	9:03	Alex	Fawcett	Road Bike	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	Senior	36
4	9:04	David	Jeffery	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Male	Veteran	40
5	9:05	Steven	Scanlon	Road Bike	Hartlepool CC	Male	Veteran	53
6	9:06	Andy	Rose	Road Bike	Darlington Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	46
7	9:07	Patrick	Kilcullen	Road Bike	Stockton Wheelers CC	Male	Espoir	19
8	9:08	Paul	Daly	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Male	Veteran	41
9	9:09	Peter	Greenan	Road Bike	Ferryhill Whs	Male	Veteran	56
10	9:10	Graham	Thompson	Road Bike	Protech Velo	Male	Senior	39
11	9:11	Josef	Murray	Road Bike	AIMS Cycling	Male	Senior	27
12	9:12	Brian	Ward	Road Bike	Protech Velo	Male	Veteran	43
13	9:13	David	Nichol	Road Bike	Ferryhill Whs	Male	Veteran	71
14	9:14	lan	Gaskins	Road Bike	Zurbaran Racing	Male	Veteran	48
15	9:15	Shaun	Tyson	Road Bike	Protech Velo	Male	Veteran	51
16	9:16	Jamie	Corcoran	Road Bike	Stockton Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	51

Open Time Trial Entries

Number	Start Time	Name		Machine	Club	Gender	Category	Age
17	9:17	John	Main	TT Bike	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	66
18	9:18	Graeme	Carter	TT Bike	Stockton Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	48
19	9:19	Mark	Robinson	TT Bike	Durham City Velo	Male	Veteran	42
20	9:20	Matt	Hill	TT Bike	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere	Male	Veteran	62
21	9:21	Shaun	Wakes	TT Bike	Ferryhill Whs	Male	Veteran	54
22	9:22	Jo	Scott	TT Bike	Darlington Cycling Club	Female	Veteran	59
23	9:23	Dougan	Collins	TT Bike	Zurbaran Racing	Male	Veteran	57
24	9:24	Terry	Parvin	TT Bike	Ferryhill Whs	Male	Veteran	63
25	9:25	Richard	Lilleker	TT Bike	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	Senior	35
26	9:26	David	Robinson	TT Bike	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	Male	Veteran	62
27	9:27	Richie	Grant	TT Bike	Hartlepool CC	Male	Veteran	57
28	9:28	Peter	Harridge	TT Bike	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	Male	Veteran	67
29	9:29	Paul	Dawson	TT Bike	VTTA (North)	Male	Veteran	62
30	9:30	Mark	Wolstenholme	TT Bike	VTTA (Yorkshire)	Male	Veteran	45
31	9:31	Chris	Wood	TT Bike	TS Racing - OTR	Male	Veteran	50
32	9:32	Stephen	Adamson	TT Bike	Fietsen Tempo	Male	Veteran	50
33	9:33	Caroline	Ratcliff	TT Bike	Ferryhill Whs	Female	Veteran	58
34	9:34	Kieran	Brownless	TT Bike	Darlington Cycling Club	Male	Espoir	19
35	9:35	Dan	Evans	TT Bike	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	48
36	9:36	John	Hewison	TT Bike	Zurbaran Racing	Male	Veteran	45
37	9:37	Paul	Tyler	TT Bike	Ferryhill Whs	Male	Veteran	65
38	9:38	Mark	Brownless	TT Bike	Darlington Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	51
39	9:39	Danny	Short	TT Bike	Vector Racing	Male	Senior	36
40	9:40	Marcel	Schubert	TT Bike	Darlington Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	41